Lovely Children in Tibet

The summer of 2013, I volunteered in Tibet, accompanying orphans. I found surprisingly that they were not as vulnerable or sensitive as what I thought before. Rather, only a little praise or a warm hug could make them happy all day long. Deeply attracted by their optimism and simplicity, I took many pictures of their sunny smiles, just like the beautiful sunshine in Tibet. Every time I saw these pictures, I would recall the splendid summer with them.

 

dsc_8493_%e5%89%af%e6%9c%ac

 

dsc_8527_%e5%89%af%e6%9c%ac2

Leave a Reply

